Est-ce une autre arnaque du type hameçonnage ? - 3 août 2005
TD CanadaTrust Account Security Measures
Return-path: <VISP@isd-holland.nl>
Received: from XX-XX-XX000.ip.xxxxxxxxx.ca
(XX-XX-XX000.ip.xxxxxxxxx.ca [00.00.00.00]) by XX-XX-XX000.ip.xxxxxxxxx.ca
(iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 1.21 (built Sep 8 2003))
with ESMTP id <0XXX00X0XXXXXX@XX-XX-XX000.ip.xxxxxxxxx.ca> for
xxxx.xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.ca; Wed, 03 Aug 2005 11:56:07 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from mailroom1.datasecure.net ([00.00.000.000])
by XX-XX-XX000.ip.xxxxxxxxx.ca
(iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 1.21 (built Sep 8 2003))
with ESMTP id <0XXX00X0XXXXXX@XX-XX-XX000.ip.xxxxxxxxx.ca> for
xxxx.xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.ca (ORCPT xxxx.xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.ca); Wed,
03 Aug 2005 11:56:06 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from cob0002.datasecure.net ([64.26.134.136])
by mailroom1.datasecure.net (Merak 7.4.5) with ESMTP id DVA74277 for
<xxxx.xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.ca>; Wed, 03 Aug 2005 11:56:07 -0400
Received: from donald.isd-holland.nl
(backup2.isd-holland.nl [62.221.254.28] (may be forged))
by cob0002.datasecure.net (8.11.6/8.11.6) with ESMTP id j73FX0201063 for
<xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com>; Wed, 03 Aug 2005 11:33:00 -0400
Received: by donald.isd-holland.nl (Postfix, from userid 10000)
id 950A74FE8F; Wed, 03 Aug 2005 17:54:25 +0200 (CEST)
Date: Wed, 03 Aug 2005 17:54:25 +0200 (CEST)
From: TD CanadaTrust <supp@tdcanadatrust.com>
Subject: TD CanadaTrust Account Security Measures
To: xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com
Reply-to: supp@tdcanadatrust.com
Message-id: <20050803155425.950A74FE8F@donald.isd-holland.nl>
Original-recipient: rfc822;xxxx.xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.ca
X-Antivirus: AVG for E-mail 7.0.338 [267.9.7]
Mime-Version: 1.0
Dear xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com
,
We recently noticed one or more attempts to log in to your TD CanadaTrus account
from a different IP address.
If you recently accessed your account while traveling, the unusual log in
attempts may have been initiated by you. However, if you did not initiate
the log ins, please visit PayPal as soon as possible to check-up your
account information:
https://easyweb36w.tdcanadatrust.com/
Thanks for your patience.
Sincerely,
PayPal
----------------------------------------------------------------
Please do not reply to this e-mail. Mail sent to this address cannot be
answered.
AVIS : Si vous recevez un tel courriel, veuillez aviser vos autorités locales. ( Tout laisse croire à une tentative de fraude )
- Quel est le rapport entre la banque canadienne TD et Paypal ?
- Pourquoi ce courriel provient-il de la Hollande ?
- Je n'ai personnellement pas un tel compte.
- IMPORTANT - surtout ne pas cliquer sur le lien "https" de ce courriel mailvaillant.
Par René Leclerc, Artisan2k.com, Mercredi le 3 août 2005
Faites-nous parvenir vos commentaires en cliquant sur "Contact" du menu en haut de page.
|
Ville de Saint-Bruno, Québec
Météo Saint-Bruno, Québec
Météo du Québec
Météo au Canada
Météo Paris / Europe
Villes du monde
Dates historiques
Devises monétaires
Grand dictionnaire terminolog.
Glossaire - Internet
Savoir-vivre et Netiquette
Wayback Machine
Carte routière du Québec
Google Maps
Maporama
Mappy
MapQuest
Via Michelin
Windows Live Local
Yahoo! Cartes
Yahoo! Local maps
Info Essence - CAA-Québec
Essence Montréal
Montreal Gas Prices
GasBuddy USA / Canada
Gas Price Watch - USA
Prix des carburants - France
Carbeo - France
Zagaz - France
|
|